top of page

Wheel of the Year Meditation CD EAN/UPC 193428026315

Physical Copy


Brugner Brokk is a music project founded by Fabrizio Brugnera, its aim is to be used as a background for meditations, yoga sessions, relaxation techniques, etc... 
The album is a recreation of an imaginary world tied in with Celtic history, each track is inspired by the Gaelic solstices and equinox celebrations, the sound is characterised by minimalist tendencies and ethereal dark atmospheres developed with elements of new age, celtic, classical and ambient music.

If you want meditate, do yoga or relax after a busy day, this is the best way to do it. Buy now and try it, you'll not regret.

Inside the listing you'll find a video as preview, you can listed a sample on each track before to proceed with the purchase.


The album is composed by 8 tracks:


1. Samhain  10:55

2. Yule 10:57

3.Imbolc 11:15

4. Ostara 10:04

5. Beltane 10:28

6. Litha 10:10

7. Lughnasadh 11:28

8. Mabon 10:18


After the purchase you'll receive the link to download the album, you need a fast internet connection in order to do it.


EAN/UPC 193428026315

Wheel of the Year Meditation CD EAN/UPC 193428026315

  • As specified in the Rules of Distance sale, we can not offer refunds or returns for the following items:

    - All custom objects or made to order.

    You can not cancel the order after making the payment, if the realization of the object has already begun.

    Once we start the job or started providing a service, the customer is contractually obliged to honor their part of the contract.

    You can cancel the order within 24 hours after the purchase. 

    After this time is not possible to cancel the order.

bottom of page